Computer Science Teaching Committee

The computer science teaching committee comprises three members of group I, one assistants representative, and one student representative of the computer science section. 

The members of the computer science teaching committee are (as of 29 October 2019):

Prof. Dr. Malte HelmertHead of teaching committee
Prof. Dr. Heiko Schuldt
Prof. Dr. Thomas Vetter
Silvan HellerAssistants representative
Luc KuryStudent representative