Mathematics Teaching Committee

The mathematics teaching committee comprises three members of group I, one assistants representative, and one student representative from the mathematics section. 

The members of the teaching committee mathematics are (as of 26 October 2021):

Prof. Dr. Jérémy Blanc 
Prof. Dr. Marcus Grote 
Prof. Dr. Enno LenzmannHead of teaching committee
Leon FröberAssistants representative
Katharina PêtreStudent representative