Data Science Teaching Committee

The data science teaching committee comprises three members of lecturers of the Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, whereof at least one person is from Mathematics and one from Computer Science, one assistants representative, one student representative and the degree program coordinator. 

The members of the data science teaching committee are (as of 25 April 2023):

Prof. Dr. David BeliusMathematics 
Prof. Dr. Ivan DokmanićComputer ScienceHead of Teaching Committee
Prof. Dr. Aurellien LucchiComputer Science 
Tin Sum ChengComputer ScienceAssistants representative
Guillaume JoyetData ScienceStudents representative
Dr. Sabine Meinel Degree programm coordinator